2020 Woodlawn Schedule

2020 Wodlawn Schedule

Sunday April 5 The Links (Stableford 2 Ball Scramble)

Sunday April 19 The Links (Partners Low Net)

Sunday May 3 Maple Moor

Saturday May 16 The Links

Saturday May 30 Maple Moor

Sunday June 7 The Links

Sunday June 21 The Links

Sunday July 5 Maple Moor

Saturday July 18 The Links

Sunday August 2 The Links

Sunday August 16 The Links

Saturday August 29 Maple Moor

Saturday Sept 19 The Links (The Memorial)

Sunday Oct 4 The Links (The President’s Prize)

Sunday Oct 18 The Links

(Presidents Prize will be either May 30 or June 7)