Tipperary supports had a tough 2018 with the Hurling team going winless in Ireland. Here in the Woodlawn Club 2 Tipp men did their part to lift the spirits of the Premier County. Tommy O’Meara won the B Scratch defeating county man Pat Costigan. In the Club Championship Darren Talbot gave an impressive display coming back from being 4 down to nip John O’Shea on the 36 hole. To recap the Winners in 2018:

B Scratch Winner   Tommmy O’Meara

Handicap Champion    John Solon

Club Champion     Darren Talbot

Player of the Year    Dan Curtin 

Not a Narrow Back to be found?

Congratulations To All The Winners