Presidents Prize July 22 The Links

This coming Sunday we will have an outing starting t 11:03 at The Links at Union ValeIt is also  President’s Prize day and Darren Talbot would like a good turnout….,.Sign-up is open until 4PMSaturday.

So far, the following have said they will attend:
Mike Curtin
Dan Curtin
Stephen Carey
Tim Bell
Peter Byrne
Frank Finnegan
Steve McCrimlisk
Darren Talbot
Gerry Murphy
Pat Lafferty
Joe Firth
Gerry Noone
  On Saturday last at Pelham Bay in ideal conditions, no one went super-low but there were about 8 scores in the 36-37 point area. However, the two scores that prevailed were 39 points for Kieran Brosnan ( 1st) and 38 for Frank Finnegan ( 2nd). PJ Colga topped the 37 point contingent for 3rd on Tie-breakers.
CTP’s were won by Bill Marshall, Peter Byrne, and Gerry Murphy.