July 2nd at Split Rock – President’s Prize

From: Thierry Elias

Here are the results for the President’s Prize at Split Rock on 7/2:

1st place: Bob Andrasick (37 points)
2nd place: John Solon (36)
3rd place: Pat Costigan (36)
4th place: Stephen Carey (35)
5th place: Damien Sweeney (35)
6th place: Pat Whelan (35)

– CTP 12: Tom Bennett
– CTP 16 : John Leavy
– LD 13: John Solon (3-wood!)
See you on Saturday.