President’s Prize Results

From Jim Murphy:

The 2015 President’s Prize was won by Tony Dunleavy with 41 points ( 20 on the back 9) besting the 41 points of 2nd place finisher Joe Firth, who also had 41 points, but 16 on the back. Third, Martin Moss 40 points….4th Kieran Brosnan…5th Bob Andrasick….6th Jim Murphy….CTP 7 Stephen Carey…CTP 12….Gerry Noone

Tournament reports have been updated in the Results page.