Final List of Players Signed up for the President’s Prize at Links (Sunday, July 21st) 11:00 AM

From Bill Marshall:

Here is the final list of players who have signed up for this Sunday’s President’s Prize at the Links. I will send out tee times and matches later today or tomorrow. We have 7 full foursomes (28 golfers). I will not be there due to my 30th wedding anniversary, so have a great time!!

Marty Moss
Brian Costigan
Gerry Murphy
Tim Bell
Steve McCrimlisk
Thierry Elias
Kieran O’Sullivan
Joe Firth
Jim Murphy
Bob Andrasick
Mike Curtin
Dan Curtin
Stephen Carey
Peter Byrne
Brendan Flynn
Phil O’Meara
Tom O’Meara
Ed Dooley
Kieran Breen
Gerry Sherry
Pat Lafferty
Kieran Brosnan
John Solon
Gerry Noone
Tom Bennett
Pat Costigan
Pat Smyth
Frank Finnegan