TEE TIMES… For Woodlawn Golf Tournament this Sunday, May 5th at Split Rock (7:48 AM)

Hi Fellow Woodlawn Members,

Thanks to everyone for getting to me on time to sign up! We have a FULL HOUSE of 8 foursomes, the maximum amount we normally reserve.

Attached are the tee times for the tournament this Sunday, May 5th, at Split Rock beginning at 7:48 AM. Please be sure to sign in with me no later than 30 minutes prior to your tee time. Also, please bring exact change of $ 62.00 ($ 52.00 greens fee / $10.00 prize fund) so that we process quickly. Guests are allowed to compete for the three closest to the pins and one long drive if they pay the $ 10.00 prize fund, but they can’t compete for the other tournament awards.

Looks like it will be a brilliant day with clear skies and 70 degree day.

See you Sunday!



Greens Chairman

Tee Time Name Handicap
Group 1 7:48 Kieran O’Sullivan 12/10
Thierry Eiias 13
Tom O’Meara 14
Sean Sullivan 7
Group 2 7:56 Joe Firth 24
Brendan Flynn 17
John Gallen 17
Rich Turner NH (20)
Group 3 8:04 Gerry Noone 17
Tim Bell 10
John O’Shea 6
Bruce Sumner (guest) NH
Group 4 8:12 Gerry Murphy 9
Bob Andrasick 3
Donal Maher 19
Kieran Breen 16
Group 5 8:20 Jim Murphy 10
Steve McCrimlisk 11
Mike Curtin 12
Dan Curtin 21
Group 6 8:28 Joe Brown 10
Frank Finnegan 13
Pat Smyth 22
Ed Dooley 24
Group 7 8:36 Pat Lafferty 12
Dennis O’Sullivan (guest) NH
Phil O’Meara 20
Brian Costigan NH
Group 8 8:44 Tom Bennett 8
Bill Marshall 16/14
Jim Gilland 7
Marty Tener (guest) NH

WD 5-5 SRTEE times.xls