Tee Times for June 3rd

Please find below the tee times for this Sunday, June 3rd, at Split Rock. Those individuals highlighted in red or blue are playing against each other in the Individual Handicap Tournament. I normally pull this together in an Excel Spreadsheet, but am on the road in Cape Cod. Therefore, I am just typing them out below. I have not listed the handicaps since the new revised handicaps will be coming out on June 1st. We will forward those revised handicaps and have them ready for the event this Sunday. Finally, as you will note below, the last two groups are threesomes, so if you know of someone who still wants to play we have two remaining spots available. I would need to know those names by tomorrow. Everyone is also playing in the Individual Stableford Event this Sunday rather than our normal stroke play format.


Group 1 (7:16 AM):

Stephen Carey

Jim Gilland

Marty Moss

John Gallen


Group 2 (7:24 AM)

Seamus Finnerty

Pat Whelan

Bob Andrasick

Tim Bell


Group 3 (7:32 AM)

John Solon

Damien Sweeney

Steve McCrimlisk

Joe Firth 


Group 4 (7:40 AM)

Gerry Murphy

Bob Wallace

Theirry Elias

Frank Finnegan


Group 5 (7:48 AM)

Pat Lafferty

Tom Tuffy

Micky McCourt

Donal Maher


Group 6 (7:56 AM)

Sean O’Sullivan

Gerry Noone

Bill Marshall


Group 7 (8:04 AM)

Dan Curtin

Peter Byrne

Pat Lynch


We look forward to seeing everyone this Sunday. Please check in no less than 30 minutes prior to your tee time!!

– Bill Marshall