Woodlawn Golf Club Statistics – The Revision

I have been informed that the winner of one of the missing tournaments from 2009 (July 18th) was Thierry Elias. As such, the winners tally sheet below has been updated. Thierry would like to point out this means he is no longer trailing Jim Murphy in tournaments won.

Wins              Name

8                     Tom Bennett

6                     Pat Costigan, Gerry Murphy

5                     Seamus Finnerty, John Gallen, Pat Lafferty

4                     Thierry Elias, Frank Finnegan, Marty Moss, Dominic Mulligan,

Jimmy Murphy, Tommy O’Meara, Pat Whelan

3                     Tim Bell,  Brendan Flynn, Pat Smyth


– John O’Meara